Club contacts

President: Chris Bayles (North) email:

Vice President: Ken Hosking (South) email:

Secretary: Kurt Pickering (North) email:

Treasurer: Mick Luscombe (North) email:

Public Officer & Chief Publicity Officer: Ian Pickering (North) email:

Website and newsletter: Samuel Lockhart (South) email:


Committee members:

Neil Berne (North)
David Catt (North)
Craig Ferrall (North)
Ian Gabbedy (North)
Nobby Gabbedy (North)
Brett Langworthy (North West)
Rosanne Langworthy (North West)
Ashlee Lockhart (South)
Peter Lockhart (South)



If you would like to advertise your privately owned bike on the site, please contact Samuel.